Valentines

I’ve been working on a few valentine cards and treat containers.  I found a lady who sends valentines to children in hospitals so decided to make some.  I ended up with about 27 cards.  I don’t usually make many valentines so this was fun.

IMG_0653.jpgIMG_0654.jpgIMG_1086.jpg

IMG_1090.jpgIMG_1093.jpgIMG_1095.jpg

These are the treat containers, all cut on my Scanncut.IMG_1106.jpg

I designed this heart on my Scanncut and drew it on there, then cut out.  The little bear was a file I had and also cut on the Scanncut.  I thought he was cute peeking out.IMG_1107.jpg

Leave a Reply

