Recent Cards

I haven’t been on here in awhile but have been making lots of fun cards.  I’ve been trying new designs I see on videos.  Here are a few pics of them.

IMG_0997.jpgThis is one I saw Frenchie Martin make and watched her video and was able to make it from that. It is a Z fold but has a box card element in the space with the snowmen and trees.

IMG_0998.jpg

This is another one I made after watching Frenchie Martin’s video.  It was called a pop up book, I think.  As you can see, I’m making Christmas cards.

Leave a Reply

