Adding 2 cards using the draw feature on Scanncut

I have found I really like the draw feature.  It’s almost like printing with a printer.  These are two cards I made using both the draw and cut components.IMG_0506.jpg

The Happy Birthday was made using the draw feature and then I put an outline behind it.  The ice cream cone was cut with the Scanncut.  Background paper was from a tablet I had and the lacy side piece was cut from a die.

 

IMG_0499.jpg

I designed the background using shapes and then used the draw element.  The letters were welded together and cut using the Scanncut.  The flowers were also made with the Scanncut.  I particularly like the sizing feature.  As you can see I made the flowers different sizes.  I also made the black frame from shapes and then cut it out.

Leave a Reply

